THE CONCEPT

Au fil du JE is the most successful personal development game to date. It is played with family, friends and colleagues, from 1 to 8 people.

It is presented in the format of a board game with a board and 4 sets of cards where 1 game is equal to the exploration of 1 topic/situation.

All the cards and the design of the game were created by Valérie Landemarre, a quantum therapist and trainer-coach for over 20 years.

The goal

Individual objective :

determine an objective/problem for the game, walk the course, draw a card as you go along in one of the 4 packages (test, coaching, opening, healing) and then carry out the exercises proposed with full involvement to eliminate blockages linked to the theme visited.

Collective objective :

support each other through benevolent co-coaching (no value judgements are allowed, the aim here is to accompany the coachee in his or her progress) and to have a good time, including moments of fun on subjects which can be, at the beginning, somewhat stressful or even painful because they are blocked.

The tried and tested personal development practices that make up the game will allow you, at your own pace :

  • to clarify projects, missions, questions, ...
  • to bring out and lift the lighter to deeper brakes ... smoothly but in a concrete way,
  • to alleviate and positively transform negative emotions and past experiences,
  • to calm your mind, to act positively on it and to triumph over your unconscious.

Thereby, thanks to the energy recovered according to what will be revealed during the game and according to your involvement and motivation, you will be able to take action : 

discover new perpectives, embrace new choices and make the changes necessary to achieve your personnal goals and desires, or simply feel more aligned with yourself and your deepest aspirations.

Au fil du JE ®

Play, unlock, release with the game Au fil du JE from 1 to 8 players.

So who will be the quickest to remove the blockages in his project, question or problem ?

Contents of the box : 1 game board, 300 cards, 2 booklets (game rules and annexes), 8 counters, 3 dice, a personal path.

89,00

Available on back-order

In a game there is ...

List of equipment


All equipment is provided. No additions are necessary. 

Only one double-sided sheet is to be photocopied for each player (without obligation) in order to list the elements taken out throughout the game and in order to summarise them for a final and complete release.

"Proof" cards


They allow you to carry out express challenges (you express yourself, you guess, you sing, you brain-gym, you move forward, you move backward, ...) : you play ! And at the same time you work for the problem. We sometimes work on it all together : each player is concerned (the cards indicate the throw to be made in this direction : me or all of us).

               

 

"Coaching" cards


They allow you to be coached, to coach, to co-coach, to express, to visualise, to clarify your objective and the actions to be carried out. The neutrality of the questions is essential, a list of questions from the coach is provided (booklet Appendices) and completes the already very expressive cards, if necessary.

     

 

"Opening" cards


They make it possible to work in depth and to remove blockages : thanks to the connection of unconscious resistors, to experimented techniques such as ocular or digital modes.

               

 

"Healing" cards


They make it possible to work and remove blockages even more deeply : negative emotional injunctions and behaviours in the face of pain are unlocked to give way to the anchoring of the associated positive.

       

 

 

Booklet : Rules of the game


The rules of the game allow you to get acquainted with the particularities of a game's progress before playing.

Booklet : Appendices


The appendices indicate the objectives and benefits of the different pictograms composing the cards, the corrective movements in image and detail, the coach's questions, a kick-off meditation, and other useful elements according to the cards drawn.

 Synthesis Card


The synthesis map shows the synthesis (as its name suggests !), the anchoring of the positive and the commitment to the concrete action(s) to be carried out.

At this stage, the player has finished the game and receives congratulations from the other players.

 

How the game works

How to choose your topic ?

Our game is accessible to all. No level is required. All subjects can be experienced: relationships, sentimentality, work, projects, health, weight, money, ... Moreover, there are no taboos, but the elements drawn can be confrontational depending on the subject: everyone has the choice to express their discoveries, aloud or not. Each problem is worked on at its own rhythm, without any major difficulty except that of carrying out the exercises conscientiously and several times in order to liberate (7 times recommended). If a difficulty arises, co-coaching comes into play !

THE PLAYING TIME

The average playing time varies according to the number of participants, the speed of each one to perform the exercises and the number of repetitions of the movements. The playing time is about 1 hour (alone) and 3 hours (in a group).
en_GBEnglish (UK)
Add to cart

LE CONCEPT

Au fil du JE est le jeu de développement personnel le plus abouti à ce jour. Il se joue en famille, entre amis et entre collègues, de 1 à 8 personnes.

II se présente sous le format d’un jeu de société comportant un plateau et 4 jeux de cartes où 1 partie de jeu est égale à l’exploration d’1 sujet, d’1 thématique/situation.

Toutes les cartes et la conception du jeu ont été réalisées par Valérie Landemarre, thérapeute quantique et formatrice coach depuis plus de 20 ans.

Le but

Objectif individuel :

déterminer un objectif/une problématique de partie, cheminer sur le parcours, tirer une carte au sort au fur et à mesure dans un des 4 paquets (épreuve, coaching, ouverture, guérison) puis effectuer les exercices proposés en toute implication pour éliminer les blocages liés à la thématique visitée.

Objectif collectif :

se soutenir via du co-coaching bienveillant (aucun jugement de valeur n’est permis, il s’agit bien ici d’accompagner le coaché dans son cheminement) et de passer un bon moment, y compris des moments de rigolade sur des sujets, qui peuvent être, au départ, quelque peu stressants voire douloureux puisque bloqués.

Les pratiques de développement personnel constituant le jeu, qui ont fait leurs preuves, vous permettront, à votre rythme :

  • de clarifier projets, mission, interrogations, …
  • de faire émerger et de lever les freins légers à plus profonds … en douceur mais de manière concrète,
  • d’alléger et de transformer positivement les émotions négatives et expériences passées,
  • d’apaiser votre mental, d’agir positivement sur celui-ci et de triompher de votre inconscient.

Ainsi, grâce à l’énergie récupérée selon ce qui se révèlera au cours du jeu et en fonction de votre implication et de votre motivation, vous pourrez passer à l’action : 

découvrir de nouvelles perspectives, adopter de nouveaux choix et effectuer les changements nécessaires pour concrétiser vos objectifs et vos désirs personnels, ou vous sentir tout simplement plus en accord avec vous-même et vos aspirations profondes.

Prix initial : 140 euros TTC / Prix de lancement : 89 euros TTC

Au fil du JE ®

Jouez, débloquez, libérez avec le jeu Au fil du JE de 1 à 8 joueurs.

Alors qui sera le rapide à lever les blocages de son projet, de sa question ou problématique ?

Contenu de la boite :  1 plateau de jeu, 300 cartes, 2 livrets (règle du jeu, et annexes), 8 pions, 3 dés, un cheminement personnel.

89,00

Disponible sur commande

Dans un jeu il y a ...

Liste du matériel


Tout le matériel est fourni. Aucun ajout n’est nécessaire. 

Seule une feuille recto verso est à photocopier pour chaque joueur (sans obligation) afin de répertorier les éléments sortis tout au long du jeu et afin d’en faire la synthèse pour un déblocage final et complet.

Cartes “Epreuve”


Elles permettent d’effectuer des défis express (on s’exprime, on devine, on chante, on brain-gym, on avance, on recule, …) : on joue ! Et en même temps, on bosse pour la problématique. On y bosse parfois tous ensemble : chaque joueur est concerné (les cartes indiquent le lancer à faire en ce sens : moi ou tous).

               

 

Cartes “Coaching”


Elles permettent d’être coaché, de coacher, de co-coacher, d’exprimer, de visualiser, de clarifier son objectif et ses actions à mener. La neutralité des questions étant de mise, une liste de questions du coach est fournie (livret Annexes) et complète les cartes déjà très expressives, si besoin.

     

 

Cartes “Ouverture”


Elles permettent de travailler en profondeur et de lever les blocages : grâce à la mise en circuit des résistances inconscientes, aux techniques expérimentées comme les modes oculaires ou digitaux.

               

 

Cartes “Guérison”


Elles permettent de travailler et de lever les blocages encore plus en profondeur : les injonctions émotionnelles négatives et les comportements face à la douleur sont déverrouillés pour laisser place à l’ancrage du positif associé.

       

 

 

le Livre de 80 pages : comprenant Règle du jeu et Annexes 


La règle du jeu permet de prendre connaissance des particularités du cheminement              d’une partie, avant de jouer.

Les annexes indiquent ls objectifs et bénéfices des différents pictogrammes composant             les cartes, les mouvements correctifs en image et en détail, les questions du coach,                    une méditation de démarrage, et autres éléments utiles selon les cartes tirées.

cartes récapitulatives : mouvements et exercices 


Les mouvements et exercices sont répertoriés sur 2 cartes recto verso pour une plus grande facilité d’utilisation, durant le jeu. 

 Carte Synthèse


La carte synthèse indique la synthèse (comme son nom l’indique !), l’ancrage du positif et l’engagement sur la ou les action(s) concrète(s) à effectuer.

A ce stade, le joueur a terminé la partie et reçoit les félicitations des autres joueurs.

 

Le déroulement du jeu

Comment choisir son sujet ?

Notre jeu est accessible à tous. Aucun niveau n’est requis. Tous les sujets peuvent être expérimentés : relations, sentimental, travail, projet, santé, poids, argent, … Par ailleurs, il n’y a aucun tabou mais les éléments tirés pouvant être confrontants selon le sujet abordé : chacun a le choix d’exprimer ses découvertes, à haute voix ou non. Chaque problématique est travaillée à son rythme, sans difficulté majeure si ce n’est celle d’effectuer les exercices consciencieusement et plusieurs fois pour libérer (7 fois conseillées). Si une difficulté survient, le co-coaching intervient !

LE TEMPS DE JEU

Le temps de jeu moyen varie selon le nombre de participants, la rapidité de chacun à effectuer les exercices et le nombre de répétitions des mouvements. Le temps de jeu est environ d’1 heure (seul) et de 3 heures (en groupe).
fr_FRFrançais
Add to cart