''Available for pre-order on this site from May 15 with delivery July 2021''

A game of ''self coach, therapist''.

Au fil du JE is the most successful personal development game to date. It is played with family, friends and colleagues, from 1 to 8 people.

It is presented in the format of a board game with a board and 4 sets of cards where 1 game is equal to the exploration of 1 topic/situation.

All the cards and the design of the game were created by Valérie Landemarre, a quantum therapist and trainer-coach for over 20 years.

 

Fun

A game where you work on your personal or professional life objectives but above all a fun and friendly game. Alone, with family, friends or colleagues, at a party, a workshop, in an association, school, company or community, every day or from time to time, every opportunity is good to play it !

Full

Cards made by a holistic therapist who has been practicing for over 20 years. The techniques covered are proven techniques : ocular and digital modes, brain gym, vizualisation, coaching, ... They allow for a better well-being and the unblocking of obstacles on each of the games played. Everyone knows, senses, feels the efficiency: the eyes pull, we yawn, etc ... each one having its own system of liberation.

Accessible

For all themes and for everyone, beginners or experienced in personal development. No need to work on yourself for years, each person walks at his own pace and especially at the rhythm of the cards drawn at random ... it is said that chance does not exist! Each exercise is detailed, colourful and easy to do even if it requires precision : easy but very effective. When playing in a group, everyone is also supported by the benevolent help of the co-coaches : each round is also an opportunity for mirror effects and sharing.

Targeted

Each player defines his or her objective at the beginning of the game, is centred on this objective and follows it throughout the game. At the end of the game, a synthesis allows the positive elements that have been taken out to be re-established, then the player finalises the game by setting himself concrete actions.

Engaged / Responsible

Each player is invested in the game and above all in the subject they wish to explore during the game. He is focused on his project, he does the exercises with involvement. They unravel, they free up for a better well-being and/or for the achievement of their objectives.

Innovative

Au fil du JE is the result of a long phase of thinking, design, illustration and graphics. Au fil du JE offers you a new way to play and work on a blocking subject. Also, I won't stop innovating in order to offer you more and more surprising and efficient games ...

A game of ''self coach, therapist''.

Enter the world of unblocking blocks with the game Au fil du JE !

Carry out your releases alone or in a team, worthy of a "coach or therapist" :
You are the master of your story, become the most skilled at lifting them. Thanks to the cards : express challenges, coaching, openness, healing !
And to physical, emotional, mental and spiritual exercises.

View the demo

Au fil du JE ®

Start unblocking your stress, tensions, locks now

Au fil du JE ®

Play, unlock, release with the game Au fil du JE from 1 to 8 players.

So who will be the quickest to remove the blockages in his project, question or problem ?

Contents of the box : 1 game board, 300 cards, 2 booklets (game rules and annexes), 8 counters, 3 dice, a personal path.

89,00

Available on back-order

The designer

Valérie Landemarre 

"After 30 years of experience in personal development, coaching, energetics, spirituality, quantum, ... I received an inspiration 4 years ago : the idea of the game was shown to me. I then decided to take on a brand new challenge :

- to make access to personal development, wellness, fun and above all accessible to all, and
- to share with you my passion for this subject.

While we talk about wellness, therapy, coaching, personal development: everything is ok, the game encompasses all these concepts".

For more information :
Quantum Therapy website : www.abracadabraquantique.com
Website of Formateur Coach : www.votreformation.fr
en_GBEnglish (UK)
Add to cart

"Disponible en pre-COMMANDE SUR CE SITE" à partir du 1 er février 2021 avec livraison Mars/Avril 2021

Un jeu de ‘’self coach, thérapeute’'

Au fil du JE est le jeu de développement personnel le plus abouti à ce jour. Il se joue en famille, entre amis et entre collègues, de 1 à 8 personnes.

II se présente sous le format d’un jeu de société comportant un plateau et 4 jeux de cartes où 1 partie est égale à l’exploration d’1 sujet, d’une thématique/situation.

Toutes les cartes et la conception du jeu ont été réalisées par Valérie Landemarre, thérapeute quantique et formatrice coach depuis plus de 20 ans.

 

Ludique

Un jeu où l’on travaille sur ses objectifs de vie personnels ou professionnels mais surtout un jeu amusant et convivial. Seul, en famille, entre amis ou collègues, lors d’une soirée, d’un atelier, dans le cadre d’une association, école, entreprise ou collectivité, chaque jour ou de temps en temps, toutes les occasions sont bonnes pour y jouer !

Complet

Des cartes réalisées par un thérapeute holistique qui exercice depuis plus de 20 ans. Les techniques abordées sont des techniques qui ont fait leurs preuves : modes oculaires et digitaux, brain gym, visualisation, coaching, … Elles permettent un mieux-être et un déblocage des obstacles sur chacune des parties jouées. Chacun sait, sent, ressent l’efficacité : les yeux tirent, on baille, etc … chacun ayant son système de libération

Accessible

Pour toutes thématiques et pour tous, débutants ou expérimentés en développement personnel. Pas besoin de faire un travail sur soi depuis des années, chacun chemine à son rythme et surtout au rythme des cartes tirées au hasard … il est dit que le hasard n’existe pas ! Chaque exercice est détaillé, imagé et facile à faire même s’il demande de la précision : facile mais efficace. Lors de partie en groupe, chacun est, de plus, soutenu par l’aide bienveillante des co-coachs : chaque tour est aussi l’occasion d’effets miroir et de partages

Ciblé

Chaque joueur définit son objectif en début de partie, est centré sur cet objectif et le suit tout au long du jeu. A la fin, une synthèse permet de réancrer les éléments positifs sortis puis, le joueur finalise la partie en se fixant des actions concrètes

Engagé / Responsable

Chaque joueur est investi dans le jeu et surtout dans le sujet qu’il souhaite explorer durant la partie. Il est centré sur son projet, il fait les exercices avec implication. Il dénoue, il libère pour un mieux-être et/ou pour l’atteinte de ses objectifs

Innovant

Au fil du JE est issu d’une longue phase de réflexion, de conception, d’illustration et de graphisme. Au fil du JE vous propose une nouvelle façon de jouer et de travailler sur un sujet bloquant. Aussi, je n’arrêterais pas d’innover pour vous proposer des jeux toujours plus surprenants et efficaces ...

Un jeu de ‘’self coach, thérapeute’'

Entrez dans l’univers du déblocage de blocages avec le jeu Au fil du JE !

Réalisez vos déblocages seul ou en équipe, dignes d’un ‘’coach ou thérapeute’’ :
c’est vous le maitre de votre histoire, devenez le plus habile à les lever, grâce aux cartes : défis express, coaching, ouverture, guérison !
Et aux exercices physiques, émotionnels, mentaux et spirituels.

Voir la demo

Au fil du JE ®

Commencer le déblocage des stress, tensions, blocages maintenant

Au fil du JE ®

Jouez, débloquez, libérez avec le jeu Au fil du JE de 1 à 8 joueurs.

Alors qui sera le rapide à lever les blocages de son projet, de sa question ou problématique ?

Contenu de la boite :  1 plateau de jeu, 300 cartes, 2 livrets (règle du jeu, et annexes), 8 pions, 3 dés, un cheminement personnel.

89,00

Disponible sur commande

La conceptrice

” Après 30 ans d’expérience de développement personnel, coaching, énergétique, spiritualité, quantique, … j’ai reçu une inspiration il y a 4 ans : l’idée du jeu m’a été montrée. J’ai alors décidé de me lancer un tout nouveau défi, celui :

– de rendre l’accès au développement personnel, à un mieux-être, amusant et surtout accessible à tous et
– de vous faire partager ma passion pour ce sujet.

Alors que l’on parle de mieux-être, de thérapie, de coaching, de développement personnel : tout est ok, le jeu englobe tous ces concepts.”

Pour plus d’informations :
Site de Thérapie Quantique : www.abracadabraquantique.com
Site de Formateur Coach : www.votreformation.fr
fr_FRFrançais
Add to cart